BOARD  OF TRUSTEES 

  

Officers


President

Joseph  Fabian

president@ocsj.org



 Vice President

                       Barbara Berman                        vp@ocsj.org

Treasurer

Mark Laible

   treasurer@ocsj.org



Membership Secretary 

  Rosemarie Mason   

mailto:membership@ocsj.org


Recording Secretary

Vicky Gordon



                                                            ACTIVITIES CO-ORGANIZER

                                                                Frank Pearce  -  856-767-2780 

                                                                           ACTIVITY CHAIRS

Backpacking/Camping   

Kevin Drevik  -

 856-630-2485


Bicycling  

Neil Kornhauser -  

nkornhauser@gmail.com


Hiking    

Diane Mason Current

hiking@ocsj.org

Rebecca  Strickland Future

becky.ocsjhike@gmail.com

Canoe/Kayak     

Frank Pearce -

856-767-2780


 X-C Skiing/Snowshoeing

Barbara Brandt

bbrandt46@gmail.com

Trail Maintenance    

Rosemarie  Mason -

609-404-9587


                TRUSTEES AT LARGE                                             

Kathy Billmann 

856-227-1879

Kevin Carlin

856-832-7764

Christine Denneler                                             609-351-2789


Doug Hillebrecht 

 loghomernj@gmail.com

Fran Horn

856-786-0048


Corresponding Secretary 

Maura Mawn

mmawn@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor

Janine Padgett

padge@gmail.com

Barbara Standke

barjon302@gmail.com

Eloise Williams 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software